DeutschEnglish

Contact persons

We are here for you

Sabine Baals

M. Sc.

Building physics
Building and room acoustics

Munich

089 544 217 77

sabine.baals@mopa.de

Ralf Bauer

Emission control

Augsburg

0821 455 497 20

ralf.bauer@mopa.de

Ursula Bayer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architect M.Eng.

Building physics

Munich

089 544 217 34

ursula.bayer@mopa.de

Alfred Beronius

M. Sc.

Emission control
Traffic noise

Augsburg

0821 455 497 26

alfred.beronius@mopa.de

Christian Bews

M. Sc.

Emission control, airpollution control
Noise action planning

Munich

089 544 217 19

christian.bews@mopa.de

Magdalena Borucinska

Dipl.-Economist

Quality management

Augsburg

0821 455 497 31

magdalena.borucinska@mopa.de

Markus Braun

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Emission control

Wuppertal

0202 373 203 35

markus.braun@mopa.de

Dr. Daniel Brete

Dr. rer. nat., Graduate Physicist

Emission control

Berlin

+49 30 8145421-0

daniel.brete@mopa.de

Martin Crljenkovic

B. Sc.

Traffic noise
Vibrations

Augsburg

0821 455 497 25

martin.crljenkovic@mopa.de

Marcel Dauenhauer

Dipl.-Ing (FH); MSc

Traffic noise
Noise action planning

Augsburg

0821 455 497 27

marcel.dauenhauer@mopa.de

Carolin Debona

M.Sc.

Building physics
Building and room acoustics

Munich

089 544 217 67

carolin.debona@mopa.de

Geske Eberlei

M. Sc.

Room Acoustics and psychoacoustics

Augsburg

0821 455 497 38

geske.eberlei@mopa.de

Lisa Ebert

Human resources

Munich

089 544 217 60

lisa.ebert@mopa.de

Christian Eulitz

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) - Consulting Engineer BayIK-Bau - Management Board

Emmission Control

Munich

089 544 217 28

christian.eulitz@mopa.de

Birgit Gasteiger

Dipl.- Ing.

Building and room acoustics
Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 25

birgit.gasteiger@mopa.de

Andreas Hackl

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

Building and room acoustics
Building physics

Munich

089 544 217 14

andreas.hackl@mopa.de

Léonie Harter

M. Sc.

Building physics
Building and room acoustics

Munich

089 544 217 38

leonie.harter@mopa.de

Manuela Haug

M. Sc.

Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 53

manuela.haug@mopa.de

Dr. Christine Huth

Dr.-Ing.

Room Acoustics and psychoacoustics
Studies

Augsburg

0821 455 497 24

christine.huth@mopa.de

Andrea Höcker

Dipl.-Geogr.

Noise action planning
Emission control

Augsburg

0821 455 497 18

andrea.hoecker@mopa.de

Hans Högg

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. - Consulting Engineer BYIK - Junior Executive

Manager of Bamberg office

Bamberg

0951 299 0989 1

hans.hoegg@mopa.de

Tugba Kaya

Trainee

Secretary´s Office

Augsburg

0821 455 497 35

tugba.kaya@mopa.de

Till Kleinert

B. Eng.

Emission control

München

089 544 217 74

till.kleinert@mopa.de

Lisa Kober

Teamassistant

Munich

089 544 217 30

lisa.kober@mopa.de

Simon Kohler

M.Eng.

Building physics
Building and room acoustics

Augsburg

0821 455 497 19

simon.kohler@mopa.de

Julian Krafft

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Building and room acoustics
Building physics

Munich

089 544 217 45

julian.krafft@mopa.de

Laurenz Laugwitz

B. Sc.

Traffic noise

Augsburg

0821 455 49736

laurenz.laugwitz@mopa.de

Rudolf Liegl

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Consulting Engineer BayIK-Bau - Management Board

Building and room acoustics

Munich

089 544 217 12

rudolf.liegl@mopa.de

Manfred Liepert

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Consulting Engineer BayIK-Bau - authorised officer

Traffic Noise
Emission Control

Augsburg

0821 455 497 22

manfred.liepert@mopa.de

Sophie Lierschof

M.Sc.

Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 57

sophie.lierschof@mopa.de

Daniel Littwin

M. Sc.

Traffic noise

Bamberg

0951 299 0989 5

daniel.littwin@mopa.de

Davor Maric

Computer technician

Thermal insulation and humiditiy protection
Building and room acoustics

Munich

089 544 217 58

davor.maric@mopa.de

Alexander Martens

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

Traffic noise
Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 43

alexander.martens@mopa.de

Michaela Meister

Dipl. Kffr.

Teamassistant

Bamberg

0951 299 0989 6

michaela.meister@mopa.de

Ulrich Möhler

Dipl.-Ing. Consulting Engineer BayIK-Bau - Chairman of the supervisory board

Consultant

Munich

089 544 217 11

ulrich.moehler@mopa.de

Maximilian Mühlbacher

B. Eng.

Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 27

maximilian.muehlbacher@mopa.de

Stefan Müller

Dipl.-Ing.

Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 18

stefan.mueller@mopa.de

Martin Nunberger

System administrator

Munich

089 544 217 15

martin.nunberger@mopa.de

Inna Nürnberg

Secretary´s Office
Office Management

Augsburg

0821 455 497 21

inna.nuernberg@mopa.de

Larissa Ost

M.Sc.

Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 54

larissa.ost@mopa.de

Peter Patsch

M. Sc.

Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 59

peter.patsch@mopa.de

Anna Paul

M. Eng.

Building physics
Building and room acoustics

Augsburg

0821 455 497 23

anna.paul@mopa.de

Aleksandra Pelzer

Teamassistant

Munich

089 544 217 80

aleksandra.pelzer@mopa.de

Manuel Rasch

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

Emission control

Munich

089 544 217 44

manuel.rasch@mopa.de

Sarah Rodler

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

- currently on parental leave -
Building physics
Building and room acoustics

Munich

089 544 217 23

sarah.rodler@mopa.de

Marlies Schaser

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

Emission control

Augsburg

0821 455 497 32

marlies.schaser@mopa.de

Volker Scherbel

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

Vibration protection
Emission control

Bamberg

0951 299 0989 4

volker.scherbel@mopa.de

Manfred Schneider

State certified mechanical technician

Traffic noise

Augsburg

0821 455 497 16

manfred.schneider@mopa.de

Christian Schreier

B. SC.

Building and room acoustics
Building physics

Munich

089 544 217 62

christian.schreier@mopa.de

Sophie Sedlmeier

Dipl.- Ing. (FH)

Building and room acoustics
Building physics

Munich

089 544 217 37

sophie.sedlmeier@mopa.de

Viktor Skowronek

Graduate Physicist

Emission control

Augsburg

0821 455 497 13

viktor.skowronek@mopa.de

Christian Spalluto

B.Eng.

Emmission Control

Augsburg

0821 455 497 37

christian.spalluto@mopa.de

Anton Weigl

Dipl. -Ing. (FH)

Building physics
Building and room acoustics

Munich

089 544 217 21

anton.weigl@mopa.de

Monica Weis

Dipl.-Ing.

Traffic noise

Augsburg

0821 455 497 15

monica.weis@mopa.de

Bianca Wiercinski

M. Sc.

Emission control

Wuppertal

0202 373 203 36

bianca.wiercinski@mopa.de

Daniela Wolfram

M. Sc.

Building physics
Building and room acoustics

München

089 544 217 73

daniela.wolfram@mopa.de

Marcus Zipfel

B. Eng.

Traffic noise

Bamberg

0951 299 0989 2

marcus.zipfel@mopa.de

* appointed by the Chamber of Industry and Commerce for Munich and Upper Bavaria
**appointed by the Chamber of Industry and Commerce of Swabia

http://www.mopa.de/cms/assets/themes/moehlerundpartner