Our Services

Möhler + Partner Ingenieure AG stands for interdisciplinary consulting and planning to ensure quality of life and work. Our team is made up of experts from a wide range of disciplines. It goes without saying that we take into account the current legislation, standards and guidelines. We comply with the rules and the state-of-the-art through continuous training, modern measuring equipment and the latest software.

News

EnEV

German Building Energy Act Replaces EEG, EnEV and EEWärmeG

After a long coordination phase, the German Building Energy Act (Gebäudeenergiegesetz, GEG) is to come into force in the second half of 2020. The government draft of 23 October 2019, on which the Act is based, largely takes over the requirements of the predecessors, EnEV as of 2016 and the EEWärmeG, and defines the energy standard according to EnEV 2016 to be the lowest-energy building according to the EU building directive. Specific changes relate, for example, to a lower limit for primary energy factors, a ban on oil-fired heating systems from 2026 and the obligation to consult with energy consulting services, but also measures to facilitate the situation to facilitations such as the improvement of PV systems. Further adjustments to the content of the energy standard are possible in the ongoing legislative process.  The energy standard is to be reviewed and further developed in 2023.

Traffic noise

New Guidelines for Road Noise Protection – RLS-19

Almost 30 years after the introduction of the “Guidelines for Road Noise Protection “, 1990 edition (RLS-90), a new edition, RLS-19, has now been published. This new edition takes into account the changes in vehicle technology. The old edition was still based on investigations of vehicle fleets in the 1970s. In addition, GEStrO-92 has been replaced by the “Technical Test Specification for the Determination of Correction Values of the Noise Emission of Road Surface Layers”, 2019 edition (TP KoSD-19). This introduces a new procedure for determining noise reduction values for innovative road surfaces which are then taken into account in the calculations.

 

Specifically, RLS-19 introduces the new road surface correction value DSD. This involves making a more differentiated consideration than before, with a distinction between passenger cars and trucks as well as between different speeds. In addition, trucks are divided into two vehicle groups, with and without trailers, with the share of vehicles being included in the calculations separately. The new directive also includes further adjustments regarding the speed of trucks on motorways and factors in the longitudinal inclination of the road.

 

The new guidelines will only be introduced when the 16th BImSchV has been amended, which is still pending.

General

Model for overall noise assessment

The research report on overall noise assessment has been published by the German Federal Environment Agency (Umweltbundesamt). You can view the report here.

Unsere Leistungen

Die Möhler + Partner Ingenieure AG steht für fachübergreifende Beratung und Planung im Dienste der Lebens- und Arbeitsqualität. Unser Team setzt sich aus Experten unterschiedlichster Fachrichtungen zusammen. Es versteht sich, dass wir hierbei die aktuelle Rechtsprechung sowie Normen und Richtlinien berücksichtigen. Den Regeln und dem Stand der Technik werden wir durch laufende Fortbildung, modernste Messausrüstungen und neuester Software gerecht.

Aktuelles

EnEV

Gebäudeenergiegesetz GEG löst EEG, EnEV und EEWärmeG ab

Nach langer Abstimmungsphase soll das Gebäudeenergiegesetz (GEG) in der 2. Jahreshälfte 2020 in Kraft  treten. Der hierfür zugrundeliegende Regierungsentwurf vom 23. Oktober 2019 übernimmt weitgehend die bisherigen Anforderungen der EnEV zum Stand 2016 und des EEWärmeG und deklariert den energetischen Standard nach EnEV 2016 zum Niedrigstenergiegebäude gemäß EU- Gebäuderichtlinie. Einzelne Änderungen betreffen z. B. eine Untergrenze für Primärenergiefaktoren, ein Verbot von Ölheizungen ab 2026 und Pflichten zur Energieberatung, aber auch Erleichterungen wie die Besserstellung von PV- Anlagen. Weitere inhaltliche Anpassungen sind im laufenden Gesetzgebungsverfahren möglich.  Der energetische Standard soll 2023 überprüft und weiterentwickelt werden.

Verkehrslärm

Neue Richtlinien für den Lärmschutz an Straßen – RLS-19

Fast 30 Jahre nach Einführung der „Richtlinien für den Lärmschutz an Straßen“, Ausgabe 1990, (RLS-90) wurde nun eine neue Ausgabe, die RLS-19, veröffentlicht. Diese wird v.a. der Veränderung der Fahrzeugtechnik gerecht, die in der alten Ausgabe noch auf Untersuchungen von Fahrzeugflotten der 70er Jahre basiert. Zudem wird die GEStrO-92 durch die „Technische Prüfvorschrift zur Korrekturwertbestimmung der Geräuschemission von Straßendeckschichten“, Ausgabe 2019 (TP KoSD-19) ersetzt. Hierdurch wird ein neues Verfahren eingeführt, das es ermöglicht für innovative Deckschichten Geräuschminderungswerte festzulegen und diese in den Berechnungen zur berücksichtigen.

 

Konkret wird in der RLS-19 der neue Straßendeckschichtkorrekturwert DSD eingeführt. Dabei erfolgt eine differenziertere Betrachtung als bisher mit Unterscheidung nach PKW und LKW sowie nach Geschwindigkeit. Ferner werden LKWs in zwei Fahrzeuggruppen mit und ohne Anhänger unterteilt, deren Anteil von Fahrzeugen getrennt in die Berechnungen eingehen. Weitere Anpassungen bezüglich der Geschwindigkeit von LKWs auf Autobahnen sowie der Berücksichtigung von Längsneigungen der Straße sind Gegenstand der neuen Richtlinie.

 

Eine Einführung der neuen Richtlinien erfolgt erst mit Änderung der 16. BImSchV, die noch abzuwarten ist.

Allgemein

Modell zur Gesamtlärmbewertung

Der Forschungsbericht zur Gesamtlärmbewertung ist beim Umweltbundesamt veröffentlicht worden. Sie können den Bericht hier einsehen.